CFDA Fashion Award Presenters Announced!


Next Tuesday, Andy Cohenwill host the Council of Fashion Designers of America’s 2013 Fashion Awards on June 3rd. Today, we know who will present during the evening at Alice Tully Hall, as names are beginning to trickle in.

Scandal star and Elle cover girlKerry Washington will present Womenswear Designer of the Year award. Ralph Lauren will present the Geoffrey Been Lifetime Achievement Award to Vera Wang. Jessica Chastain will present International Award to Riccardo Tisci. Model Linda Evangelista is presenting the Media Award in Honor of Eugenia Sheppard to journalist Tim Blanks. We aren’t sure just yet who will present the Founder’s Award in Honor of Eleanor Lambert to Oscar de la Renta, but Hillary Rodham Clinton, ODLR’s good friend, is slated to be in attendance!