Finally! The Coachella 2013 Lineup Has Been Revealed


Late last night, the music gods, er, the Coachella organizers finally posted the entire lineup for the Spring 2013 festival on Twitter and Instagram. The lineup boasts mash-up of indie bands, a reunited Blur, the XX, and well established music heavyweights like Phoenix, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and Red Hot Chili Peppers.

The full line up boasts 160 artists including Moby,Passion Pit, Janelle Monae and Pretty Lights – all sprinkled throughout the festival's two weekends. Hip hop heads will have a little something in store for them with Kanye West's Good Music artists 2Chainz and Pusha T. Wu Tang will be together and Danny Brown is on the schedule to perform. Can't say there isn't a little something for everyone, right?

Weekend 1 takes place April 12-14 and Weekend 2 is happening April 19-21. You can read up on the full lineup and festival pass information on Coachella's official site. Tickets go on sale Jan. 29, at 10 a.m. Good luck snagging yours!