Nicole Richie Is Putting on Her Most Stylish Heels to Host the Style Awards!


The 10th Annual Style Awards are taking place on Wednesday, September 4th at Lincoln Center kicking off Mercedes-Benz New York Fashion Week. Nicole Richie will host the event airing for the first time ever on CNN on September 14th at 7:00PM during which 10 awards will be given out.

Honorees include Zac Posen,Kate Upton, Victor Cruz, Frederic Fekkai, Patrick Demarchelier, Rachel Zoe, John Varvatos, Trish Summerville and Janie Bryant. Winners of Designer of the Year, Model of the Year, Most Stylish Athlete of the Year, Hairstylist of the Year, Costume Designer of the Year—Film, Costumer Designer of the Year—TV, Celebrity Stylist of the Year, Menswear Designer of the Year, and Most Visible Brand will take home an award designed by Tiffany & Co.

Joe Zee will be on hand to report from the red carpet.

Not a bad way to kick off NYFW!