Summer Cheer from the Glam Team! - Glam

Summer Cheer from the Glam Team!

Author:
Publish date:


Summer days are coming and with that, a flurry of BBQs, picnics, and outdoor cocktail parties!

Glam Publisher Everything Fab shares with us some great gift ideas to bring to those summer parties and even showcases an amazing tablescape if you happen to be the host.

Need some more tips? Join Glam Publisher,Hostess with the Mostess and @TheGlamNetwork for a Memorial Day tweet up we’re hosting along with our partner, Bacardi Daiquiri. We’ll share our tips and ideas on easy summer entertaining in style!

To RSVP, tweet @HWTM_Jenn and drop in the #BacardiDaiquiri tag by Tuesday, May 24th along with any questions or topics you want to discuss around great summer entertaining ideas.

The tweet up will be held at tweetchat.com on 5/24 at 6pm CST (4pm PST/7pm EST) with the tag #BacardiDaiquiri. Please feel free to invite your friends to participate—see you there!